Contact

CONTACT FORM

CONTACTS

President: Marvin Waters: mwaters@sandhillsmotoringfestival.com
Vice President: Steve Redwine: sredwine@sandhillsmotoringfestival.com
Director of IT & Ops: Chris Smith: cdsmith@sandhillsmotoringfestival.com
Registrar: John MacIntyre: jmacintyre@sandhillsmotoringfestival.com
Show Field Director Marvin Jennings:
Secretary: Tom Reedy: treedy@sandhillsmotoringfestival.com
MBCA Liaison: Bill Faison: bfaison@sandhillsmotoringfestival.com
PCA Liaison: Marty Barrett: mbarrett@sandhillsmotoringfestival.com

Shipping Address
Sandhills Motoring Festival, LLC
105 Parkway Drive, Suite B
Aberdeen NC 28315

Phone: 910.315.2918

Back to top